March Preorders!

Considering it’s already about halfway through March this post is a LITTLE late, but it’s one that I consider important so I’m posting it anyway! All of my picks have stunning covers this month, so I ended up preordering all hardcovers this time around. I preordered four books for March, and half of them are already in my house, so let’s take a look at them!

Here are my March picks!

The Beauty That Remains by Ashley Woodfolk

Image of book cover from Goodreads
Image of book cover from Goodreads

Release date: 6 March 2018
Format: Hardcover
Amazon: https://smile.amazon.com/Beauty-That-Remains-Ashley-Woodfolk/dp/1524715875/

This book has already made it to my doorstep, and it’s the only on of my March preorders that I’ve read so far. This book was highly recommended by my friend Em, and it did not disappoint in the slightest. This book ripped my heart into pieces and sewed them back together. It’s a tough read, but so, so worth it. Full review coming soon!

Ivy Aberdeen’s Letter to the World by Ashley Herring Blake

Image of book cover from Goodreads
Image of book cover from Goodreads

Release date: 6 March 2018
Format: Hardcover
Amazon: https://smile.amazon.com/Aberdeens-Letter-World-Ashley-Herring/dp/0316515469/

I picked up this middle grade, which is on my coffee table but not yet read, because of how much I loved Blake’s YA novel How To Make A Wish. I don’t read as much MG as I should, so I’m looking forward to this one!

The Astonishing Color of After by Emily XR Pan

Image of book cover from Goodreads
Image of book cover from Goodreads

Release date: 20 March 2018
Format: Hardcover
Amazon: https://smile.amazon.com/Astonishing-Color-After-Emily-X-R/dp/031646399X/

This is one of those books that I keep hearing amazing things about on Twitter, and so I decided to snap it up! This looks absolutely heartbreaking, and I’m looking forward to that odd satisfactory feeling I get from feeling sad after reading a book.

Tyler Johnson Was Here by Jay Coles

Image of book cover from Goodreads
Image of book cover from Goodreads

Release date: 20 March 2018
Format: Hardcover
Amazon: https://smile.amazon.com/Tyler-Johnson-Was-Here-Coles/dp/0316440779/

I’ve been looking forward to this book for nearly a year! I’ve heard nothing but good things about this one, and I am extremely excited for it to come next week!

What have you preordered for March? If you’ve received March preorders already, have you enjoyed your picks?

Leave a comment